[ NEWS ] 15/2/2020 – Final Resolution: 10+3!

by rumo – 15 FEB 2020

President H.E. Salva Kirr Mayardit has resolved to return the country to 10 States and their previous respective counties, plus 3 Administrative Areas namely: Abyei, Ruweng and Great Pibor.

Final Resolution of the Meeting of the Presidency on the Number of States and their Boundaries. 14th February, 2020:




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.